Head Office

Address: The Broyle, Ringmer, BN8 5NP

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri : 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday : Closed

Sunday : Closed

Get In Touch

Branch Tel Email Mon - Fri Saturday Showroom
Lewes 01273 471188 lewes@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Ringmer 01273 812721 ringmer@chandlersbs.co.uk 7am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Thanet 01843 808250 thanet@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Petworth 01798 342000 petworth@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Halesowen 0121 3141333 halesowen@chandlersroofing.co.uk 7:30am - 4:30pm 7am - 11am Click Here
Great Bookham 01372 458246 bookham@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Chertsey 01932 560812 chertsey@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Coventry 02476 996333 coventry@chandlersroofing.co.uk 7:30am - 4:30pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
London Scrubs Lane 020 3597 3300 scrubslane@chandlersroofing.co.uk 6:30am - 4pm 7am - 11am Click Here
Brighton 01273 420364 brighton@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Banstead 01737 362491 banstead@chandlersbs.co.uk 7:30am - 5pm 8am - 12noon Click Here
Rainham 01708 871877 rainham@chandlersroofing.co.uk 6:30am - 4pm 7am - 11am Click Here
Harrow Road 02037407776 harrowroad@chandlersroofing.co.uk 6:30am - 4pm 7am - 11am Click Here
Tonbridge 01732 806850 tonbridgesales@chandlersroofing.co.uk 6:30am - 4pm 7am - 11am Click Here